Representing the Students of RMIT

Your 2020 Student Reps

2020 Student Union Council


Daniel Hoogstra

President

daniel.hoogstra@rmit.edu.au
-


Ma Beatrice Co 

General Secretary 

beatrice.co@rmit.edu.au
-


Xavier Fitzgerald

Communications Officer

xavier.fitzgerald@rmit.edu.au


Karan Khandelwal

Activities Officer

karan.khandelwal@rmit.edu.au


Ashraf Shaikh

Clubs & Societies Officer

ashraf.shaikh@rmit.edu.au


Akshay Jose

Education Officer

jose.akshay@rmit.edu.au


Jingyi (Chrishell) Yin

Welfare Officer

jingyi.yin@rmit.edu.au


Emily Cork

Sustainability Officer

emily.cork@rmit.edu.au


Xiaoyue (Krystal) Gui

International Officer

xiaoyue.gui@rmit.edu.au


Will Gate

Vocational Education Officer

william.gate@rmit.edu.au


Nithin Ponnaluru

Postgraduate Officer

nithin.ponnaluru@rmit.edu.au


Kingston Goh

Queer Officer

kingston.goh@rmit.edu.au


Matte Howard

Queer Officer

matte.howard@rmit.edu.au


Kimberly Lovegrove

Indigenous Officer

kimberly.lovegrove@rmit.edu.au


Mounika Gudapati

Women's Officer

mounika.gudapati@rmit.edu.au


Peiji (Joe)  Zhou

General Representative

peiji.zhou@rmit.edu.au


Cormac Mills Ritchard

General Representative

cormac.millsritchard@rmit.edu.au


Aasrita Kalahasti

General Representative

aasrita.kalahasti@rmit.edu.au


Ankit Munot

General Representative

ankit.munot@rmit.edu.au


Ankit Saurabh

General Representative

ankit.saurabh@rmit.edu.au

City Campus

Prashanth Kumar

City Coordinator

prashanth.kumar@rmit.edu.au

Shreyas Urunkar 

City Representative

shreyas.urunkar@rmit.edu.au

Bundoora Campus


Stephanie Flores-Tapia 

Bundoora Coordinator

stephanie.flores-tapia@rmit.edu.au


Sona Kannan 

Bundoora East Representative

sona.kannan@rmit.edu.au 


Stephanie Au 

Bundoora West Representative

stephanie.au@rmit.edu.au 

Brunswick Campus


Luisa Bruce

Brunswick Coordinator

luisa.bruce@rmit.edu.au


Raveena Deshmukh 

Brunswick Representative

raveena.deshmukh@rmit.edu.au 

Student Media (Catalyst)


Chloe Karis 

Catalyst Editor

chloe.karis@rmit.edu.au 


Tamara Clark 

Catalyst Editor

tamara.clark@rmit.edu.au 


Ellie Barclay

Catalyst Editor

ellie.barclay@rmit.edu.au

loading